Computer repair in Pembrokeshire

Is your computer driving you nuts?

Computers were supposed to make things easier. If yours is wasting your time or stressing you out, why not call 01646 602248 or 07934 453989 and ask for a free “over the phone” estimate.

Computer problems?

If you have viruses, spyware, printer not working, no internet, almost any type of PC problem, give me a call. I am a Microsoft certified technician. For more on how to protect yourself against viruses or other computer security issues in the future as well as current threats, see the computer security section

Need a website?

There are many companies offering web design in Pembrokeshire and it can be very confusing, what do they offer? What is web hosting? domain names? Where can I get a cheap website? How do I promote it? Visit the which web designer page for more info.

Website not working?

Paid a lot of money for a website that does nothing, just sits there looking pretty (or not!)? Contact me for advice on search engine marketing.

About me

PC Rescue is run by me, Adam Pollard. I am a Microsoft certified desktop support technician. I have worked with the leading computer services companies in Pembrokeshire.

How I work

For training, small repairs and anything to do with the Internet, I will visit you in your own home or business. For bigger jobs, I will collect your computer, repair it in the workshop, and bring it back to you, often in a surprisingly short time.

Rates

My usual rate is £30 per hour. There is no callout fee and I don’t charge for traveling, this is time on site or actually working on the job, in my workshop. Call 01646 602248 for a free estimate.

Leave a Reply

